Glimmer Kontakt

mentor/lärare ämne klass telefon
Helena Forsell
Rektor
 

08 508 22 701

Helena.forsell@stockholm.se

Anna-Vera Lidbom

MA, NO, TK A

Anna-vera.lidbom@stockholm.se

Fredrik Aronsson SLÖJD D

08 508 22 749

Fredrik.aronsson@stockholm.se

Elisabeth Jablonska  BL B

Elisabeth.Jablonska@stockholm.se

Max Entin

SV/ENG C

Max.Entin@stockholm.se

Åsa Eriksson

SO

E

Åsa.g.eriksson@stockholm.se
Anya Krüll SV D

Anya.krull@stockholm.se

Thomas Ljung

MA/NO

C

Thomas.ljung@stockholm.se

William Nairn Tallén HKK

A

william.nairn.tallen@stockholm.se

Magnus Andersson IDROTT E

Magnus.a.andersson@stockholm.se

Samuel Hemmilä

MUSIK/ENG

B Samuel.Hemmilä@stockholm.se
Hulia Avramidou

Resurs

A Hulia.avramidou@stockholm.se
Elin Hansson resurs B  
Moa Ulfhjelm Boström Resurs C  
Lagtelefoner    

08 508 48 874

08 508 22 717

08 508 22 749

 

Dela:
Kategorier: